Check Email - Languages
Go back to top

Members of The Independent Board for Kabul New City Development

  • H.E. Mohammad Yousuf Pashton – Senior Technical Advisor to the President of I.R.A. in construction, mining, energy and water and acting chairman of Independent Board of Kabul New City Development
  • Prof. M. Ishaq Nadiri – Jay Gold Professor of Economics, Funder Member
  • H.E. Assadullah Zamir – Minister of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock (MAIL), Member
  • H.E. Sayed Sadat Mansoor Naderi – Minister of Urban Development Affairs (MUDA), Member
  • H.E. Eklil Ahmad Hakimi – Minister of Finance (MoF), Member
  • H.E. Abdul Satar Murad – Minister of Economy (MoCE), Member
  • H.E. Noorolhaq Olomi – Minister of Interior (MoI), Member
  • Mr. Gholam Jelani Popal – Director of Independent Directorate of Local Governance (ILDG), Member
  • Mr. Mohammad Jawad Paikar – CEO of Afghanistan Independent Land Authority (ARAZI), Member
  • Mr. Atiqullah Nusrat – CEO of Afghanistan Chamber of Commerce & Industries (ACCI) and Private Sector Representative, Member
  • Mr. Hamid Akram – Kabul Governor, (Guest) member
  • Urban Planning Specialist, Member
  • Financial Advisor, Member
  • Dipl. Eng. Alham Omar Hotaki – Deputy and Acting CEO of Dehsabz-Barikab City Development Authority (DCDA), Member